Investor Relations Contact

Oliver Stratmann
Head of Treasury & Investor Relations
Phone +49 221 8885 9611
Fax +49 221 8885 4944

oliver.stratmann@lanxess.com

Janna Günther
Assistant to Head of Treasury & Investor Relations
Phone +49 221 8885 9834
Fax +49 221 8885 4944

janna.guenther@lanxess.com

Ulrike Rockel
Head of Investor Relations
Institutional Investors/Analysts
Phone +49 221 8885 5458
Fax +49 221 8885 4944

ulrike.rockel@lanxess.com

Katharina Forster
Institutional Investors / Analysts / Stockholders’ Meeting
Phone +49 221 8885 1035
Fax +49 221 8885 4944
katharina.forster@lanxess.com

Jens Ussler
Institutional Investors / Analysts
Phone +49 221 8885 7344
Fax +49 221 8885 4944

jens.ussler@lanxess.com

Thorsten Zimmermann
Institutional Investors / Analysts
Phone +49 221 8885 5249
Fax +49 221 8885 4944

thorsten.zimmermann@lanxess.com

Media Contact

Rudolf Eickeler
Spokesperson
Financial and Business Media
Phone +49 221 8885 4483
Mobile: +49 175 30 40483

rudolf.eickeler@lanxess.com